Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Adia Victoria - A Southern Gothic LP 


Atlantic Records

Vinyl LP pressing. The record was executive produced by T Bone Burnett, and features guest contributions from Jason Isbell, Margo Price, and Matt Berninger of The National. A Southern Gothic is Adia's 3rd album and marks the follow up to 2019's critically acclaimed Silences, produced by Aaron Dessner. Around it's release, The Songwriters Hall of Fame presented Adia with the Holly Prize which recognizes and supports a new "all-in songwriter." She toured the U.S. and Europe on the "Dope Queen Tour" which included a performance on Live From Here with Chris Thile and at Brooklyn's Prospect Park, the Newport Folk Festival, and a performance at Mass MOCA and Boston Calling.

- Side 1 -
1 Magnolia Blues
2 Mean-Hearted Woman
3 You Was Born to Die (Feat. Kyshona Armstrong, Margo Price & Jason Isbell)
4 Whole World Knows
5 Troubled Mind
- Side 2 -
1 Far from Dixie
2 Please Come Down
3 My Oh My (Feat. Stone Jack Jones)
4 Deep Water Blues
5 Carolina Bound
6 South for the Winter (Feat. Matt Berninger)