Aerosmith - Get A Grip 2LP NEW 2017

Aerosmith - Get A Grip 2LP NEW 2017

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Aerosmith - Get A Grip 2LP


2017 reissue.

Geffen Records

Get a Grip is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on April 20, 1993 by Geffen Records. Get a Grip was the band's last studio album to be released by Geffen before they returned to Columbia Records.

Get a Grip featured guests including Don Henley, who sang backup on "Amazing", and Lenny Kravitz, who offered backup vocals and collaboration to "Line Up". As on Permanent Vacation and Pump, this album featured numerous song collaborators from outside the band including: Desmond Child, Jim Vallance, Mark Hudson, Richie Supa, Taylor Rhodes, Jack Blades, and Tommy Shaw.

  1. Intro 0:24
  2. Eat The Rich 4:10
  3. Get A Grip 3:58
  4. Fever 4:14
  5. Livin' On The Edge 6:07
  6. Flesh 5:56
  7. Walk On Down 3:38
  8. Shut Up And Dance 4:56
  9. Cryin' 5:08
  10. Gotta Love It 5:58
  11. Crazy 5:17
  12. Line Up 4:03
  13. Amazing 5:56
  14. Boogie Man 2:15
Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now