Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Aerosmith - Rock In A Hard Place LP


Capitol Records

Aerosmith - "Rock In A Hard Place" - Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Jailbait
2 Lightning Strikes
3 Bitch's Brew
4 Bolivian Ragamuffin
5 Cry Me a River
- Side 2 -
1 Prelude to Joanie
2 Joanie's Butterfly
3 Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
4 Jig Is Up
5 Push Comes to Shove