Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Aerosmith - Self Titled LP


Capitol Records

Aerosmith - "Aerosmith" - The self-titled debut studio album by the American rock band Aerosmith was released on January 5, 1973. "Dream On, " originally released as a single in 1973, became an American Top 10 hit when it was re-released on December 27, 1975. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl. Special Pkg:180g Heavy Vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Make It
2 Somebody
3 Dream on
4 One Way Street
- Side 2 -
1 Mama Kin
2 Write Me a Letter
3 Movin' Out
4 Walkin' the Dog