Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Al Green - Explores Your Mind LP


Fat Possum Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Al Green Explores Your Mind is the eighth album by soul singer Al Green, originally released in 1974. Includes the U.S. #7 hit "Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)" and the original version of "Take Me to the River", later covered by Talking Heads.

- Side 1 -
1 Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
2 Take Me to the River
3 God Blessed Our Love
4 The City
5 One Nite Stand
- Side 2 -
1 I'm Hooked on You
2 Stay with Me Forever
3 Hangin' on
4 School Days

Shopping Cart