Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alanna Royale - Trouble Is LP


Soul Step Records

Alanna Royale, for fans of Amy Winehouse, Lady Wray, and The Monophonics. Introducing "Trouble Is," an album that is years in the making. Produced by Kelly Finnigan of The Monophonics, this LP showcases Alanna's powerhouse voice and emotional lyrics. This is an album that you need to deep listen to. Get swept away from the lush string arrangements and feel the beat from an A-list rhythm section. This album is steeped in the sounds of the incredible R&B artists that have came before her. Come experience Alanna's vision through the incredible sounds on "Trouble Is." You might discover something new about yourself.

1 Trouble Is
2 The Other Side
3 Forget Me
4 Imagination
5 Fall in Love Again
6 Run Around
7 Can We Go Back
8 Why Won't You Let Me Love You
9 Waiting, Waiting, Waiting