Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Albert Collins - Cold Snap LP


Alligator Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in 30 years! Grammy-nominated album features some of Albert's most popular tracks like "I Ain't Drunk," "Lights Are On But Nobody's Home" and "Too Many Dirty Dishes." The Master of the Telecaster's last Alligator release, and his favorite, finds him backed by a hand-picked all-star band featuring organist Jimmy McGriff and guitarist Mel Brown, plus the Uptown Horns. All tracks remastered.

1 Cash Talkin' (The Workingman's Blues)
2 Bending Like a Willow Tree
3 A Good Fool Is Hard to Find
4 Lights Are on But Nobody's Home
5 I Ain't Drunk
6 Hooked on You
7 Too Many Dirty Dishes
8 Snatchin' It Back
9 Fake I.D

Shopping Cart