Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alejandro Escovedo - Burn Something Beautiful 2LP


Fantasy Records

Produced by Peter Buck (R.E.M.) and Scott McCaughey (The Minus 5) Burn Something Beautiful is Alejandro's 12th solo studio album and most definitive album to date. The album was written, arranged and performed as a true collaboration with Peter and Scott in Portland, OR. The band is rounded out with guitarist Kurt Bloch (Fastbacks), Decembertists' drummer John Moen, Los Lobos' saxophonist Steve Berlin and singers Corin Tucker (Sleater-Kinney) and Kelly Hogan (Neko Case).

  1. Heartbeat Smile
  2. Luna De Miel
  3. Sunday Morning Feeling
  4. Horizontal
  5. Farewell To The Good Times
  6. Suit Of Lights
  7. Redemption Blues
  8. Beauty Of Your Smile
  9. Johnny Volume
  10. Shave The Cat
  11. End Times Are Coming
  12. I Don't Want To Play Guitar Anymore
  13. Beauty And The Buzz
  14. Thought I'd Let You Know