Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alexis Taylor - Beautiful Thing 2LP 


Domino Records

Beautiful Thing, the forthcoming solo album from Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor, is a very new, very individualist and – yes – very beautiful reflection of a life that’s changed immeasurably since he started out in music. Produced by Tim Goldsworthy of LCD Soundsystem and DFA Recordings, Beautiful Thing sees all of Alexis and Tim’s accumulated years of experience put to work in the pursuit of something subtle and elusive, but ultimately quite profound.

Disc 1
1 Dreaming Another Life
2 Beautiful Thing
3 Deep Cut
4 Roll on Blank Tapes
5 Suspicious of Me
6 A Hit Song
7 Oh Baby
Disc 2
1 There’s Nothing to Hide
2 I Feel You
3 Out of Time
4 Distance Between Us
5 Moral Dream
6 2/15

Shopping Cart