Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alice Clark - Complete Studio Recordings LP 


BGP Records

2016 collection containing all 15 tracks recorded by Alice Clark in her short but fruitful career. Includes the northern soul classic 'You Hit Me (Right Where You Hurt Me)' and the modern soul masterpieces 'Don't You Care' and 'Never Did I Stop Loving You'. This is the first time that all of these tracks have been legally reissued on vinyl, and the first time ever on wax for 'Before Her Time'

1 You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me)
2 Don't You Care
3 You Got a Deal
4 Charms of the Arms of Love
5 Maybe This Time
6 Keep It Hid
7 Before Her Time
8 Looking at Life
9 Never Did I Ever Stop Loving You
10 Hey Girl
11 Don't Wonder Why
12 Say You'll Never Leave Me
13 Heaven's Will (Must Be Obeyed)
14 It Takes Too Long to Live Alone
15 Hard Hard Promise