Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alice In Chains - Rainier Fog LP


BMG Music

RAINIER FOG marks a few firsts for the band: in addition to being their first album in fi ve years, it’s their first album with BMG and their first time recording in their hometown of Seattle in more than 20 years (worth noting that the album title is a tribute to Seattle). They recorded at Studio X, the same facility where they tracked 1995’s self-titled ALICE IN CHAINS album (back when the studio was known as Bad Animals). The RAINIER FOG recording process also saw the band spend time at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles and at the Nashville studio of producer Nick Raskulinecz. RAINIER FOG is the third straight ALICE IN CHAINS album recorded with producer Nick Raskulinecz and engineer Paul Figueroa. The album was mixed by Joe Barresi (Queens of the Stone Age, Tool).

Disc 1

1 The One You Know
2 Rainier Fog
3 Red Giant
4 Fly
5 Drone
6 Deaf Ears Blind Eyes
7 Maybe

Disc 2

1 So Far Under
2 Never Fade
3 All I Am

Shopping Cart