Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alice In Chains - Self Titled 2LP


European import pressing.

A1 Grind
A2 Brush Away
A3 Sludge Factory
B1 Heaven Beside You
B2 Head Creeps
B3 Again
C1 Shame In You
C2 God Am
C3 So Close
D1 Nothin' Song
D2 Frogs
D3 Over Now