Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

American Epic: The Sessions 3LP NEW THIRD MAN RECORDS

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

American Epic: The Sessions 3LP


Third Man Records

The American Epic Sessions Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features 3 LPs, a trifold jacket with soft touch finish, and a 20-page photo booklet. 

LP 1
1. Killer Diller Blues by Alabama Shakes
2. On the Road Again by Nas
3. Candy Man by Jerron “Blind Boy” Paxton
4. 2 Fingers of Whiskey by Elton John and Jack White
5. The Coo Coo Bird by Steve Martin and Edie Brickell
6. Like a Rose by Ashley Monroe
7. The Only Man Wilder than Me by Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard
8. Matrimonial Intentions by Jack White
9. One Hour Mama by Rhiannon Giddens
10. Mal Hombre by Ana Gabriel
11. El Cascabel by Los Lobos
LP 2
1. Closer Walk with Thee by The Avett Brothers
2. Fourteen Rivers,Fourteen Floods by Beck
3. Nobody’s Dirty Business by Bettye Lavette
4. St. Louis Blues by Pokey LaFarge
5. High Water Everywhere,Part 2 by Taj Mahal
6. One Mic by Nas
7. Pretty Saro by Rhiannon Giddens
8. Jubilee by Ashley Monroe and The Americans
9. Tous les Matins by Lost Bayou Ramblers
10. When I Woke Up this Morning by Bettye Lavette
11. If the River was Whiskey by Frank Fairfield
LP 3
1. Stealin’ Stealin’ by Raphael Saadiq
2. Jordan am a Hard Road to Travel by The Avett Brothers
3. Sail Away Ladies by The Americans
4. Tomi Tomi by The Hawaiians
5. Last Kind Words by Christine Pizzuti
6. Come On in My Kitchen by Stephen Stills
7. Mama’s Angel Child by Jack White
8. Josephine by Pokey LaFarge
9. Hilo Hanakahi by The Hawaiians
10. Old Fashioned Love by Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now