Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Amorphis - Far From The Sun LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Amorphis - Far From The Sun LP


Atomic Fire Records

Limited white and purple colored vinyl LP pressing. Far From The Sun iis the sixth studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis. It was the first album to feature drummer Jan Rechberger since 1994's Tales From The Thousand Lakes, replacing Pekka Kasari who had quit the band to spend more time with his family. It was their last album to feature Pasi Koskinenon vocals.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now