Anamanaguchi - Endless Fantasy 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Anamanaguchi - Endless Fantasy 2LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Anamanaguchi - Endless Fantasy 2LP


Polyvinyl Records

Double clear with rainbow splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. Housed in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Endless Fantasy is the second studio album by the chiptune band Anamanaguchi. The album was released on May 14, 2013 in the US through the band's own dream. Hax record label. The album debuted at No. 1 in Billboard's Heatseekers Albums chart as well as No. 2 in Dance/Electronic Albums.

1 Endless Fantasy
2 Japan Air (Feat. Meesh)
3 Echobo
4 Planet
5 Viridian Genesis
6 John Hughes
7 Prom Night
8 Interlude (Gymnopedie No. 1)
9 Akira
10 SPF420
11 Interlude (Total Tea Time)
12 Meow
13 Canal Paradise
14 Snow Angels
15 In the Basement
16 U N Me
17 Space Wax America
18 Everything Explodes
19 Interlude (Still Splodin Tho)
20 Pastel Flags
21 Bosozuku GF
22 (T-T)B

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now