Andra Day - The United States Vs. Billie Holiday LP NEW

Andra Day - The United States Vs. Billie Holiday LP NEW

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Andra Day - The United States Vs. Billie Holiday LP


Warner Records

The United States vs. Billie Holiday (Music from the Motion Picture) (gold-colored vinyl)

1 All of Me
2 Strange Fruit
3 Tigress & Tweed
4 The Devil & I Got Up to Dance a Slow Dance (Feat. Sebastian Kole)
5 Solitude
6 Break Your Fall
7 I Cried for You
8 Ain't Nobody's Business
9 Them There Eyes
10 Lady Sings the Blues
11 Lover Man
12 Gimme a Pigfoot and Bottle of Beer
13 God Bless the Child

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now