Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Andrew Jackson Jihad - Candy Cigarettes, Capguns, Issue Problems! And Such LP


Asian Man Records

A1 Smokin'
A2 Jesus
A3 Darling, I Love You
A4 Scenesters
A5 Daddy
A7 God Made Dirt
A8 Ladykiller
A9 Love Song
A10 Cigarette
A11 Dylan Cook's Theme Song
B1 Brave As A Noun
B2 Survival
B3 Bad Stuff
B4 People
B5 Randall's House
B6 Powerplant
B7 I'm Going To Love My Children
B8 David J. Is A Siccness
B9 Pacific To Be Specific (Keep Downtown Ruff Remixxx)
B10 Little Brother
B11 The Freedom Tickler