Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Angel - Once Upon A Time LP


Cleopatra Records

Limited edition SPLATTER vinyl of the brilliant, melodic and supremely powerful new studio album from God's own heavy metal band, Angel!

Punky Meadows and Frank Dimino along with a host of supernaturally talented players deliver one of the group's best albums that will have fans seeing the light! The band continues to tour in support of the album and they have a slate of shows lined up for August from Chicago to Hollywood!

1 The Torch
2 Black Moon Rising
3 It's Alright
4 Once Upon a Time An Angel and a Devil Fell in Love (And It Did Not End Well)
5 Let It Rain
6 Psyclone
7 Blood of My Blood, Bone of My Bone
8 Turn the Record Over
9 Rock Star
10 Without You
11 Liar Liar

Shopping Cart