Skip to content
Regular price $30.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Angus & Julia Stone - Cape Forestier LP


Nettwerk Records

Orange Marble vinyl. 2024 release. "Cape Forestier holds a really special place in our hearts - a chapter in the ever-unfolding book about the road we're traveling together. It feels reminiscent of our earlier records in terms of style; there's a real acoustic rawness to the sound. However, the songwriting and performances are naturally tied to the humans we are right now, with all the branches of experience hanging in there. We couldn't be more excited to share this music. It's been an incredible experience writing and recording these songs together."

1 Losing You
2 Down to the Sea
3 My Little Anchor
4 Cape Forestier
5 County Sign
6 City of Lights
7 No Boat No Aeroplane
8 The Wedding Song
9 I Want You
10 Somehow
11 Sitting in Seoul
12 The Wonder of You