Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Anti-Flag - Underground Network LP


Fat Wreck Chords

These political punks from Pittsburgh bring their brand of '77 streetpunk to the modern hardcore punk table... and then knock the fucker over! Packed with engaging content in the form of essays and altenative media contacts, this record has it all!

Track Listing :

  1. Angry, Young, And Poor
  2. This Machine Kills Fascists
  3. Underground Network
  4. Daddy Warbux
  5. Vieques, Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
  6. Stars And Stripes
  7. Watch The Right
  8. The Panama Deception
  9. Culture Revolution
  10. Spaz's House Destruction Party
  11. Bring Out Your Dead
  12. A Start
  13. Until It Happens To You