Skip to content
Regular price $40.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 2LP


Rhino Records

1 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered] 2.47
2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered] 2.45
3 Respect (Mono) [Remastered] 2.26
4 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered] 2.40
5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered] 2.42
6 Chain Of Fools (Mono) [Remastered] 2.45
1 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered] 2.18
2 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered] 4.12
3 Think (Mono) [Remastered] 2.15
4 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered] 2.25
5 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered] 2.18
6 I Say A Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered] 2.41
1 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered] 2.42
2 My Song (Mono) [Remastered] 3.23
3 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered] 2.52
4 Tracks Of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered] 2.53
5 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered] 3.00
6 Gentle On My Mind (Mono) [Remastered] 2.26
7 Share Your Love With Me (Mono) [Remastered] 3.16
1 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered] 2.35
2 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered] 3.16
3 Son Of A Preacher (Mono) [Remastered] 3.04
4 Spirit In The Dark (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered] 2.58
5 Don't Play That Song (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered] 3.00
6 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered] 3.20