Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ariana Grande -  Thank U Next 


Universal Import

Import 2 x LP pressing on black vinyl. Island Records. 2019.

- Disc 1 -
1 Imagine
2 Needy
3 Nasa
4 Bloodline
5 Fake Smile
6 Bad Idea
- Disc 2 -
1 Make Up
2 Ghostin
3 In My Head
4 Rings
5 Thank U, Next
6 Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored