Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

As It Is - The Great Depression LP


Fearless Records

As It Is’ new 12-track concept album, entitled The Great Depression, tackles themes of mental health and societal decline in the era of social media. The album's lyrical narrative drawing parallels between the Great Depression of the 1930s and the state of the world today. The album title is partly a reference to the historical period, partly a comment on modern pop culture’s fixation on / obsession with sensationalized bad news, and partly a reference to the societal quagmire we live in today.

1 The Great Depression
2 The Wounded World
3 The Fire, The Dark
4 The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
5 The Handwritten Letter
6 The Question, The Answer
7 The Reaper
8 The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
9 The Truth I’ll Never Tell
10 The Haunting
11 The Hurt, The Hope
12 The End

Shopping Cart