Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ataris - Silver Turns To Rust LP


Kung Fu Records

The first official release of the independently distributed album from the enormously successful and still loved Indiana pop punk band, The Ataris!

Originally sold at live shows in 2017, this official release includes 4 bonus tracks including a raw demo version of the band's smash hit cover of Don Henley's "Boys Of Summer!" Now available on BLUE HAZE vinyl!

1 All Soul's Day
2 12.15.10
3 The Graveyard of the Atlantic
4 Slacker Rock
5 They Live, We Sleep
6 Fast Times at Dropout High
7 Trash Panda
8 Peel Sessions
9 Beauty Eh?
10 Silver Turns to Rust
11 Some Notes on Bach and Haydn
12 You and Your Perfect LI (F) E
13 Oh, Kansas City (Bonus Track)
14 In a City of Forgotten Words (Bonus Track)
15 Soul and Fire (Bonus Track)
16 The Boys of Summer (Demo Version)

              Shopping Cart