Skip to content
Regular price $5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Atom - In Every Dream Home LP


It Records

In Every Dream Home is the debut album from Melbourne synth-punk band ATOM. A new project/ collaboration between a trio of Melbourne post-punk heavyweights: Harry Howard (Crime & The City Solution, These Immortal Souls, Pink Stainless Tail, Harry Howard & The NDE), Edwina Preston (The Moll Flanders Band, Harry Howard & The NDE) and Ben Hepworth (Repairs, Eastlink). The result sits somewhere between Chrome and The Cramps, Suicide and the B52"s, with a haze of Hawkwind. Dual vocals (Harry & Edwina) synth, keyboards, drum machine and scorching guitar make for a razor-sharp piece of dark and edgy synth pop. We knew we want to put out this record 30 seconds into hearing the first track, it"s a stone cold killer. Dirty, swampy New Wave.

1 Run Out
2 Russian
3 I Used to Win
4 Parasite
5 Follow Me.
6 Don’t Come Back
7 Wrong Girl
8 Aliens
9 No Future