Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Atomic Rooster - Death Walks Behind You LP


Music On Vinyl Records

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Death Walks Behind You is the second studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It is commonly thought of as the archetypal Atomic Rooster album, recorded by the 'classic' line-up of Vincent Crane, John Du Cann and Paul Hammond.

1 Death Walks Behind You
2 Vug
3 Tomorrow Night
4 7 Streets
5 Sleeping for Years
6 I Can't Take No More
7 Nobody Else
8 Gershatzer