Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Atreyu - Baptize LP


Spinefarm Records

Atreyu ushered in a new movement in heavy music. They've broken into the Top 10 in the Billboard 200 more than once; 2 of their albums are certified gold. Yet, 2 decades since the release of their first album, Atreyu is just getting started. Baptize is a definitive work for a new era. Atreyu recorded Baptize w/ producer John Feldmann. Guests include Jacoby Shaddix & Travis Barker. Songs like "Warrior," "Catastrophe," & "Save Us" are massive. Blue LP. Gatefold Jacket.

1 Strange Powers of Prophecy
2 Baptize
3 Save Us
4 Underrated
5 Broken Again
6 Weed
7 Dead Weight
8 Catastrophe
9 F***ed Up
10 Sabotage Me
11 Untouchable Feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach
12 No Matter What
13 Oblivion Feat. Matt Heafy of Trivium
14 Stay
15 Warrior Feat. Travis Barker

Shopping Cart