Skip to content
Regular price $55.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Atsuko Niina - Fluorescent Lamp LP


Universal Music Japan

Atsuko Niina’s original album released in 1987.

Produced by Yoshihiko Ando, ​​a parachute keyboard player and lyricist. Arranged by Motoki Funayama, Mitsuo Hagita, Tsuyoshi Kon, Yuki Togashi and others.

A masterpiece of city pop with many gorgeous musicians such as Masaki Matsubara / Fujimaru Yoshino (G), Kenji Takamizu (B), Hideo Yamaki / Eiji Shimamura (Ds).

  1. Canoe song
  2. Embankment
  3. Exhibition afternoon
  4. illusion
  5. Until dusk
  6. Apple tea and peanuts
  7. Hammer
  8. Beachside
  9. Don't ask for proposal

Shopping Cart