Skip to content
Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Augustines - Self Titled LP


Votiv Records

With it's open armed energy and elegiac grace, the 2014 album Augustine's marks a colossal leap forward for the group Augustine's, no mean feat considering the extraordinary power of their breakthrough 2011 debut, Rise Ye Sunken Ships. The album marks a milestone on Augustine's' amazing journey, the work of a gifted band ascending to new heights while simultaneously grappling with their place in the universe. With their recent tour with Frightened Rabbit, Augustine's brought their brilliant album to a worldwide audience keen for their return. Eric Sanderson (bass, keyboards, vocals) describes the Augustine's' live shows, saying 'The audience is singing, the audience is dancing, they're all making music together. That's what we've been trying to do our whole lives as musicians, but only recently have we been able to embrace that.'

1 Intro (I Touch Imaginary Hands)
2 Cruel City
3 Nothing to Lose But Your Head
4 Weary Eyes
5 Don't You Look Back
6 Walkabout
7 Kid You're on Your Own
8 This Ain't Me
9 Now You Are Free
10 The Avenue
11 Highway 1 Interlude
12 Hold Onto Anything

Shopping Cart