Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water OST 2LP


Republic Records

Limited double light blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Featuring music by Emmy Award-winning composer and musician Jeremy Zuckerman, Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 1: Water expands his original compositions and employs a full orchestra for this long-awaited release of the score from the first season of the iconic animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender. The music sweeps listeners into the adventures of main protagonist Aang and his friends, who must defeat Fire Lord Ozai and end the Hundred Year War to restore balance to the Four Nations. The original vinyl artwork was created by Bryan Konietzko, co-creator and art director of the award-winning series and co-Chief Creative Officer of Avatar Studios.

- Side 1 -
1 Avatar: The Last Airbender (Premiere Main Title)
2 Yip Yip
3 A Way with Animals
4 Banished
5 Katara
6 Aang (The Avatar State)
7 Into a Nighttime Sky
8 Angi Kai
9 The Kyoshi Warriors
10 Just a Simple Monk
11 Superslide
- Side 2 -
1 Remember Your Courage
2 Into Fire Nation Territory
3 Roku Destroys the Temple
4 Jet
5 Previously on
6 Running Away
- Side 3 -
1 Zuko's Scar
2 A Dream
3 Blue Spirit Rescue
4 The Blue Spirit
5 Iroh's Tsungi Horn
6 Jun (Underbelly)
7 The Deserter
8 To the Air Temple
- Side 4 -
1 Descendents
2 The Northern Water Tribe (Yue and Sokka)
3 Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall
4 Commander Zhao
5 Koh the Face Stealer
6 The Spirit World
7 Yue Becomes the Moon Spirit
8 Aang Becomes Ocean
9 Aftermath
10 Avatar: The Last Airbender End Credits