Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Avatar: The Way Of Water OST LP


Hollywood Records

Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the planet of Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na'vi race to protect their planet. Score by Simon Franglen.

- Side 1 -
1 Avatar : The Songcord - Featuring Zoe Saldana
2 Avatar : Into the Water
3 Avatar : Hometree
4 Avatar : The Way of Water
5 Avatar : Payakan
6 Avatar : Friends
7 Avatar : Kids in Peril
- Side 2 -
1 Avatar : The Tulkun Return
2 Avatar : Na'vi Attack
3 Avatar : Bad Parents
4 Avatar : From Darkness to Light
5 Avatar : The Spirit Tree
6 Avatar : Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) - Featuring the Weekend