Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Avenged Sevenfold - The Stage 2LP


Capitol Records

01. “The Stage” (8:32)
02. “Paradigm” (4:19)
03. “Sunny Disposition” (6:41)
04. “God Damn” (3:42)
05. “Creating God” (5:35)
06. “Angels” (5:41)
07. “Simulation” (5:31)
08. “Higher” (6:29)
09. “Roman Sky” (5:00)
10. “Fermi Paradox” (6:31)
11. “Exist” (15:39)

Shopping Cart