Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Avey Tare - Eucalyptus 2LP


Domino Records

Limited Edition Pressing Housed In Stoughton Tip-On Jacket Gatefold
Eucalyptus is the new studio album written and produced by Animal Collective’s Avey Tare.
Conceived on Hawaiian mornings, written on a sunlit bedroom afternoon in Los Angeles, practiced in the dark early hours of the California twilight, recommended listening for dawn or dusk.
Recorded by Animal Collective’s Deakin (Josh Dibb), featuring chamber orchestration arranged by Eyvind Kang, and featured vocalists Angel Deradoorian and Jessika Kenney, Eucalyptus is an immersive album length electroacoustic movement through leaves, rocks and dust.

LP 1
1. Season High
2. Melody Unfair
3. Ms. Secret
4. Lunch Out of Order Pt. 1
5. Lunch Out of Order Pt. 2
6. Jackson 5
7. DR aw one for J
8. PJ
LP 2
1. In Pieces
2. Selection of A Place
3. Boat Race
4. Roamer
5. Coral Lords
6. Sports In July
7. When You Left Me