Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

AWOLNATION - My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me LP


Better Noise Music

Standard Vinyl - Gatefold (Recycled). AWOLNATION's upcoming album My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me, set for a May 6, 2022, global release, is a fiercely collaborative and celebratory project. It's an eclectic collection of masterfully crafted and carefully curated covers, with each track featuring at least one acclaimed musical artist. It includes epic re-imaginings of classics like "Wind of Change" by the Scorpions, "Take a Chance on Me" by Abba, and "Beds are Burning" by Midnight Oil; and features collaborations with artists like Portugal the Man, Brandon Boyd of Incubus, Jewel, Beck, Taylor Hanson & more. 

1 Beds Are Burning (Feat. Tim McLlrath of Rise Against)
2 Eye in the Sky (Feat. Beck)
3 Take a Chance on Me (Feat. Jewel)
4 Maniac (Feat. Conor Mason of Nothing But Thieves)
5 Just a Friend (Feat. Hyro the Hero)
6 Material Girl (Feat. Taylor Hanson of Hanson)
7 Wind of Change (Feat. Portugal the Man and Brandon Boyd)
8 Waiting Room (Feat. Grouplove)
9 Flagpole Sitta (Feat. Elohim)
10 Alone Again (Naturally [Feat. Midland]