Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Babymetal - Metal Galaxy LP 


Cooking Vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing. Metal Galaxy is Babymetal's third album overall and first since 2016's Metal Resistance which saw the pop-metal outfit become the highest charting Japanese band ever in the UK Official Album Charts. Metal Galaxy also marks the band's first release with two singers instead of three, after Yuimetal left the fold to pursue a solo career. Vocalists Su-metal and Moametal remain, along with their backing band. Featuring the previously released songs "Distortion" and "Elevator Girl" plus the brand-new "Pa Pa Ya!," the album is about an odyssey Babymetal must take to the Metal Galaxy, a trajectory thrust upon them by the Fox God sending the band on a darker path. Each song brings them closer to their desired destination.

- Disc 1 -
1 Future Metal
2 Da Da Dance (Featuring Tak Matsumoto)
3 Elevator Girl
4 Shanti Shanti Shanti
5 Oh! Majinai (Featuring Joakim Brodén)
6 Brand New Day (Featuring Tim Henson and Scott Lepage)
7 ↑↓←→Bbab
8 Night Night Burn!
- Disc 2 -
1 In the Name of
2 Distortion (Featuring Alissa White-Gluz)
3 Pa Pa Ya!! (Featuring F. Hero)
5 Kagerou
6 Starlight
7 Shine
8 Arkadia

Shopping Cart