Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Backstreet Boys - In A World Like This (10th Anniversary) 2LP


BMG Music

In a World Like This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) - Backstreet Boys - The Backstreet Boys will release In a World Like This (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) to celebrate 10 years of global success, an exclusive bonus track 'Hot Hot Hot', and 5 additional tracks from the In a World Like This Tour (Live in Japan). In a World Like This is the eighth studio album (seventh in the US) by the Backstreet Boys. It was originally released on July 30, 2013. A follow-up to This Is Us (2009), it is the first album since Never Gone (2005) to feature Kevin Richardson, who left the group in 2006 and rejoined in 2012.

- Side 1 -
1 In a World Like This
2 Permanent Stain
3 Breathe
4 Madeleine
5 Show 'Em (What You're Made of)
- Side 2 -
1 Make Believe
2 Try
3 Trust Me
4 Love Somebody
- Side 3 -
1 One Phone Call
2 Feels Like Home
3 Soldier
4 Hot Hot Hot
- Side 4 -
1 In a World Like This (Live in Japan)
2 Show 'Em (What You're Made of) [Live in Japan]
3 Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely (Live in Japan)
4 Love Somebody (Live in Japan)
5 The One (Live in Japan)
6 Breathe (Live in Japan)

Shopping Cart