Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Badfinger - No Matter What: Revisiting The Hits LP


Cleopatra Records

Limited red, white, and blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. A stellar line-up of special guest superstars join Joey Molland's Badfinger to create a full-length album of unique twists on the band's all-time favorite hits. Includes performances by Matthew Sweet, Todd Rundgren, Rick Wakeman, The Legendary Pink Dots, Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson, Rick Springfield, Sonny Landreth and more. Revamped versions of the Paul McCartney-penned "Come And Get It" as well as the smash hit singles "Baby Blue," "No Matter What," "Day After Day" and the monster ballad (later covered by Mariah Carey) "Without You."

1 No Matter What Feat. Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge)
2 Come and Get It Feat. Rick Wakeman
3 I Don't Mind Feat. Carl Giammarese (The Buckinghams)
4 Day After Day Feat. Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull), Terry Reid & Manchester String Quartet
5 Love Is Gonna Come at Last Feat. Rick Springfield
6 Baby Blue Feat. Matthew Sweet
7 Midnight Caller Feat. the Legendary Pink Dots
8 Suitcase Feat. Sonny Landreth
9 Sweet Tuesday Morning Feat. Albert Lee
10 Without You Feat. Todd Rundgren