Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Badflower - This Is How The World Ends 2LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Badflower - This Is How The World Ends 2LP


Varvatos Records

Since their emergence in 2014, Badflower has notched 3 #1's off their critically-acclaimed debut album, OK, I'm SICK, scored the iHeart Rock Song of 2020 with "Ghost," and went Top 5 with their hit "30." Wielding their signature energy, the music taps into a gritty and grungy gutter rock spirit complemented by jarring theatrical delivery and unshakable riffing. The band's latest single "F*ck The World" is Top 10 and climbing. This Is How The World Ends marks Badflower's long-awaited sophomore album.

1 Adolescent Love
2 Fukboi
3 Family
4 Johnny Wants to Fight
5 Stalker
6 Everyone's An Asshole
7 She Knows
8 Only Love
9 Sasshole
10 Don't Hate Me
11 Tethered
12 Machine Gun
13 My Funeral

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now