Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Barnestormers - Self Titled LP


Rhino Records

Vinyl LP pressing. What you have right here is rockabilly royalty. They're global allstars who swing like a gate. They make the finest, finger poppin' grooves to shake your local juke joint since the glory days of fenders and fins. The Barnestormers a rockabilly supergroup featuring Jimmy Barnes, Jools Holland, Chris Cheney, Slim Jim Phantom and Kevin Shirley release their self titled album on 'date'

- Side 1 -
1 Sweet Love on My Mind
2 Working for the Man
3 Johnny's Gone
4 Lonesome Train
5 Thirteen Women (And Only One Man)
- Side 2 -
1 Dear Dad
2 Crazy Crazy Lovin'
3 Sweet Nothin's
4 Land of Hope and Glory
5 Real Wild Child
6 25 to Life

Shopping Cart