Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Beastie Boys - Root Down LP 


Capitol Records

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995". Pressed on 180-Gram Black vinyl.

1 Root Down
2 Time To Get Ill
3 Heart Attack Man
4 The Maestro
5 Sabrosa
6 Root Down
7 Root Down
8 Flute Loop
9 Time For Livin’
10 Something’s Got To Give

Shopping Cart