Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Beat Farmers - Pursuit Of Happiness LP


Curb Records

The final studio album for the Beat Farmers saw a change in the lineup. Second guitarist/vocalist Buddy Bluewas replaced by Joey Harris, who had sung on the group's two previous albums. Harris proves to be a more than competent singer and guitarist, and also shares lead vocals with Jerry Raneyon some songs. "Ridin'" is one of the finer songs on the record, fitting in easily with the band's country-rock, bar-room style. An excellent Paul Kamanski original titled "Hollywood Hills" opens the album, and it's one of the finest tracks the group ever recorded. Vinyl LP pressing.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hollywood Hills
2 Ridin'
3 Dark Light
4 Make It Last
5 Key to the World
6 God Is Here Tonight
7 Big Big Man
8 Elephant Day Parade
9 Rosie
10 Texas
11 Big River