Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Beatles - 1963: BBC Sessions LP


European import pressing.

A1 A Taste Of Honey 2:04
A2 Hippy Hippy Shake 1:42
A3 You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:54
A4 Till There Was You 2:13
A5 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues 2:05
A6 Chains 2:23
A7 Money (That's What I Want) 2:40
A8 Anna 3:02
A9 Love Me Do 2:29
B1 She Loves You 2:15
B2 I'll Get You 2:05
B3 Long Tall Sally 1:49
B4 Boys 2:12
B5 Please Please Me 1:57
B6 Do You Want To Know A Secret 1:55
B7 I Saw Her Standing There 2:41
B8 Twist And Shout 2:35