Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Beegie Adair - Jazz Piano Christmas LP


Green Hill Records

This timeless collection of Christmas classics comes from renowned jazz pianist Beegie Adair. This festive compilation represents the best of Beegie's Christmas repertoire and is a perfect soundtrack throughout the holiday season. The late, great Beegie Adair has sold over 2 million records.

- Side 1 -
1 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
5 The Christmas Song
6 The Little Drummer Boy
- Side 2 -
1 Frosty the Snowman
2 White Christmas
3 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4 The Christmas Waltz
5 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
6 O Little Town of Bethlehem / When You Wish Upon a Star [Medley]

Shopping Cart