Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ben Harper - Fight For Your Mind 2LP


Virgin Records

Fight for Your Mind was originally released in August 1995. It was Ben Harper's last solo album before adding the Innocent Criminals to his line-up.

LP 1
1. Oppression
2. Ground On Down
3. Another Lovely Day
4. Please Me Like You Want To
5. Gold To Me
6. Burn One Down
7. Excuse Me Mr.
8. People Lead
LP 2
1. Fight For Your Mind
2. Give A Man A Home
3. By My Side
4. Power Of The Gospel
5. God Fearing Man
6. One Road To Freedom

Shopping Cart