Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Benny Joy - I'm Gonna Move LP


Norton Records

1 I'm Gonna Move
2 Wild Wild Lover
3 Nowhere
4 Crash the Party (Long Version)
5 Hey... High School Baby
6 I Really Really Care
7 Miss Bobby Sox
8 Kiss Me
9 Spin the Bottle
10 Steady with Betty
11 Don't Make a Fool of Me Baby
12 Don't Boo Hoo Mary Lou
13 If You Were Mine
14 Lucky Little Old Me
15 The Only One