Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Benny Joy - Love Zone LP


Norton Records

1 Love Zone
2 Instead of Me
3 I'll Never Have the One I Love
4 Only Time Will Tell
5 (What'll I Do) Call the Zoo
6 Follow Your Heart
7 I Never Want to See You Again
8 Eyes of Tears
9 Bring Me Back My Love
10 Only Time Will Tell #2
11 Forever, Now or Never
12 How Could Someone So Good (Turn Out So Bad)
13 Give Me Back My Heart
14 Queen of My Heart
15 Touchdown