Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Benny Joy - Rolling To The Jukebox Rock LP


Norton Records

1 Rollin' to the Jukebox Rock
2 Hey... High School Baby
3 Let's Be Friends
4 If I Had You
5 Money Money
6 Night Owl
7 Talkin' About It
8 If You Were Mine
9 Ittie Bittie Everything
10 Little Red Book
11 Crash the Party
12 Forever, Now or Never
13 Gossip, Gossip, Gossip
14 I'm Doubtful of Your Love
15 Hold My Hand
16 She Cried for Me