Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Big Lebowski OST LP


Mondo Records

Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers’ cult-classic THE BIG LEBOWSKI, in honor of the film’s 20th Anniversary. Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more.

  1. Bob Dylan – The Man In Me
  2. Captain Beefheart – Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
  3. Elvis Costello – My Mood Swings
  4. Yma Sumac – Ataypura
  5. Piero Piccioni – Traffic Boom
  6. Nina Simone – I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  7. Moondog With Orchestra – Stamping Ground
  8. Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  9. Meredith Monk – Walking Song
  10. Ilona Steingruber, Anton Dermota & The Austrian State Radio Orchestra – Glück Das Mir 11. Verblieb” From The Opera “Die Tote Stadt”
  11. Henry Mancini – Lujon
  12. Gipsy Kings – Hotel California
  13. Carter Burwell – Wie Glauben
  14. Townes Van Zandt – Dead Flowers