Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure


Rusted Wave / Mondo

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure (OST), originally released by A&M Records in 1989, is being re-released on vinyl with a limited pressing by Rusted Wave and Mondo! Special packing includes holographic jacket printed on 18-point silver board, Circuits of Time directory inner sleeve and insert, and artwork by Matty Ryan Tobin. Jump in the phone booth and travel through time on a musical adventure with 10 of the most triumphant hard rock 80’s glam tracks in history!


  1. Play With Me - Extreme
  2. The Boys And The Girls Are Doing It - Vital Signs
  3. Not So Far Away - Glen Burtnick
  4. Dancing With A Gypsy - Tora Tora
  5. Father Time - Shark Island
  6. I Can’t Break Away - Big Pig
  7. Dangerous - Shark Island
  8. Walk Away - Bricklin
  9. In Time - Robbie Robb
  10. Two Heads Are Better Than One - Power Tool