Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Billy Currington - #1's Volume 1 LP


Mercury Nashville Records

Limited tan colored vinyl LP pressing. #1's - Volume 1 includes 11 tracks that all went to #1 on the country charts. A perfect compilation for any country music fan. Album includes "People Are Crazy," "We Are Tonight," "Hey Girl," "Don't It," and more.

1 Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right
2 Good Directions
3 People Are Crazy
4 That's How Country Boys Roll
5 Pretty Good at Drinkin' Beer
6 Let Me Down Easy
7 Hey Girl
8 We Aretonight
9 Don't It
10 It Don't Hurt Like It Used to
11 Do I Make Youwanna